Zvezdan Pešović

General director

Phone number: 064/640-24-04
Email: zvezdan@model5.rs

Dejan Ivanović

Technical director

Phone number: 069/640-101
Email: dejan.ivanovic@model5.rs

Dejana Ratković

Chief accountant

Phone number: 069/640-102
Email: dejana.ratkovic@model5.rs

Olivera Pešović

Accountant

Phone number: 069/540-0455
Email: olivera.pesovic@model5.rs

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

Mirko Mandić

Business development manager

Phone number: 069/640-415
Email: mirko.mandic@model5.rs

Marijana Prinčevac

Sales and marketing manager

Phone number: 069/640-406
Email: marijana.princevac@model5.rs

Milica Pešović

Procurement specialist

Phone number: 069/640-105
Email: milica@model5.rs

Jelica Petrić

Business secretary

Phone number: 069/640-204
Email: jelica.petric@model5.rs

Tijana Radmanović

Business assistant

Phone number: 069/640-206
Email: tijana@model5.rs

Vladislav Kruškonja

Jurist

Phone number: 069/640 216
Email: vladislav@model5.rs

Katarina Zeljko

QUALITY MANAGER

Phone number: 063/380 358
Email: katarina@model5.rs

WAREHOUSE

Stanko Ilić

WAREHOUSEMAN

Phone number: 069/640-040
Email: stanko@model5.rs

DESIGN OFFICE

Nataša Roshan

Designer

Phone number:
Email:

Stefan Radosavljević

Designer

Phone number: 069/640-103
Email: stefan.radosavljevic@model5.rs

Milena Videnović

Designer

Phone number:
Email: milena.videnovic@model5.rs

OPERATIVE DIVISION WORKS

Vladan Krsmanović

FOREMAN OF VERTICAL SIGNALIZATION

Phone number: 069/640-203
Email: vladan @model5.rs

Aleksandar Ratković

FOREMAN OF HORIZONTAL SIGNALIZATION

Phone number: 069/640-202
Email:

Veljko Stanić

FOREMAN OF TRAFFIC EQUIPMENT

Phone number: 069/640-201
Email: veljko@model5.rs

Boris Mirčević

FOREMAN OF TRAFFIC CALMING DEVICES

Phone number: 069/640-404
Email: boris@model5.rs

Miloš Vilotić

CONSTRUCTION SITE MANAGER

Phone number: 069/640-208
Email:

Ivan Arsić

HEAD OF GRAPHIC OFFICE

Phone number:
Email: iarsic.model5@gmail.com

Jovan Pupovac

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Phone number:
Email: